ABSOLUNET’S. (2017). 10 E-commerce trends for 2017. Retrieved 05 03, 2017`, from 10 E-commerce trends for 2017: http://10ecommercetrends.com/

ArtResin. (2016, 08 17). Which Epoxy Resin is Best for Artwork? Retrieved 05 06, 2017, from ArtResin: https://www.artresin.com/blogs/artresin/41030913-which-epoxy-resin-is-best-for-artwork

Barber, K. (2017, 02 13). These 13 NC Startups Are On The Subscription Box Trend. Retrieved 05 2017, 04, from ExitEvent: https://www.exitevent.com/2017/02/these-13-nc-startups-are-following-the-subscription-box-trend/

Chose Wood. (Unknown, Unknown Unknown). Retrieved 05 2017, 05, from BWF: http://www.bwf.org.uk/choose-wood

DesMarais, C. (2016, 08 08). Here’s How Much People Like Their Subscription Boxes (Infographic). Retrieved 05 04, 2017, from INC: https://www.inc.com/christina-desmarais/heres-data-showing-the-crazy-growth-of-subscription-box-services-infographic.html

E-commerce Trends: 7 Predictions on What to Expect in 2017. (2016, 12 07). Retrieved 05 03, 2017, from BrandWatch: https://www.brandwatch.com/blog/ecommerce-trends-2017/

Form Labs. (Unknown, Unknown Unknown). The Ultimate Guide to Painting 3D Printed Parts. Retrieved 05 06, 2017, from Form Labs: https://formlabs.com/blog/painting-3d-printed-parts/

Google. (2014). Material Design. Retrieved 02 05, 2017, from Material Design – Home Page: https://material.io/

How are epoxies made? (Unknown, Unknown Unknown). Retrieved 05 06, 2017, from Epoxy Europe: http://www.epoxy-europe.eu/en/about-epoxy/how-are-epoxies-made/

Internet marketing. (Unknown, Unknown Unknown). Retrieved 05 02, 2017, from Webopedia: http://www.webopedia.com/TERM/I/internet_marketing.html

Joy, C. (2017, 02 06). 5 Luxury Brands That Are Making Marketing Right. Retrieved 05 05, 2017, from Epic Branz: http://www.epicbrandz.com/perspectives/5-luxury-brands-digital-marketing-right/

Kasteler, J. (2016, 12 06). 8 companies doing social media right and what marketers can learn from them. Retrieved 05 2017, 05, from Marketing Land: http://marketingland.com/8-companies-social-media-right-marketers-can-learn-198228

Laurinavicius, T. (2016, 12 03). The Most Popular Web Design Trends for 2017. Retrieved 05 2017, 02, from 1stwebdesigner: https://1stwebdesigner.com/web-design-trends-2017/

MERIXSTUDIO. (2017, 01 23). Web Design Trends for 2017. Retrieved 05 2017, 02, from Awwwards: https://www.awwwards.com/web-design-trends-for-2017.html

Patel, D. (2016, 12 08). Top 8 Marketing Trends That Will Define 2017. Retrieved 05 04, 2017, from Entrepreneur: https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/284525

Smith, K. (2016, 12 07). E-commerce Trends: 7 Predictions on What to Expect in 2017. Retrieved 05 2017, 05, from Brand Watch: https://www.brandwatch.com/blog/ecommerce-trends-2017/

Swift, K. (2013, 02 27). What Kind Of Resin Should I Use? Retrieved 05 06, 2017, from Resin Obsession: https://www.resinobsession.com/resin-frequently-asked-questions/what-kind-of-resin-should-i-use

Techniques for 3D Printing in Nylon. (2014, Unknown Unknown). Retrieved 06 05, 2017, from Instructables: 2017

Wan, J. (2014, 03 06). Painting 3D printed models. Retrieved 05 06, 2017, from UltiMaker: https://ultimaker.com/en/blog/82-painting-3d-printed-models

Webflow. (n.d.). Retrieved from 18 web design trends for 2017: https://webflow.com/blog/18-web-design-trends-for-2017

What is Online Marketing? (2013, 12 03). Retrieved 05 03, 2017, from USA Today Network : http://tnmedia.com/what-is-online-marketing/

Wheeler, A. (2013). Designing Brand Identity (Vol. 4th Edition). Hoboken, New Jersey: John Wiley & Sons, Inc.

Wikipedia. (2017, 03 11). Resin. Retrieved 05 06, 2017, from Wikipedia: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Resin#Resins

Williams, J. M. (2016, 12 09). 18 web design trends for 2017. Retrieved 05 01, 2017, from Webflow: https://webflow.com/blog/18-web-design-trends-for-2017

Wood Properties Growth and Structure. (Unknown, Unknown Unknown). Retrieved 05 2017, 05, from Tree Testing: http://treetesting.com/wood_properties_growth_and_structure.htm

 

Advertisements